Board Of Directors

President:  Martin Forster

Vice President: Randy Davidson

Treasurer: Elaine Peacock

Secretary:  Carolynn Gregory

Leagues:  Luc Leger

Membership & Publicity:  Jeremy Schmidt and Ben MacNally

House, Property & Ice:  Dave Peacock

Bonspiels:  Reg Johnson

Volunteer Coordinator:  Rand MacIntosh

CurlON Rep: Bill Wachsmuth

Fundraising:  Carolynn Gregory  and Elaine Peacock


Staff Members


Club Administrator: Mike Haggitt.

Ice Technician: DJ Skipper

Ice Assistant: Steve VanHeste


Webmaster:  Jeremy Schmidt Rand MacIntosh


shadow image


Access our weekly and league curling schedules.

Weekly Schedule Weekly Schedule


Contact the club by phone or email to join us.

Register Online